Contact Us

If you are looking for a healthcare marketing agency or want to get in touch.




  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 1
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 2
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 3
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 5
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 6
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 7
  • medical marketing agency lyhne life pic 8

Who We Are

lyhne life employs 15 talented people that genuinely share your passion for healthcare and life science marketing.

We believe that by combining our healthcare knowledge with our marketing experience, we provide our clients with professional and creative solutions.


Louise Lyhne

CEO

(+45)2020 7755
louise@lyhne.dk

Karina Koldbech

CFO

(+45)5089 7373
karina@lyhne.dk

Ghita Jørgensen

Project Manager

(+45)5089 7377
ghita@lyhne.dk

Peter Bork

Strategic Advisor

(+45)2511 2049
peter@lyhne.dk

Martin Højlund

Art Director

(+45)4016 9166
martin@lyhne.dk

Rosa Amdi

Art Director

(+45)5089 7376
rosa@lyhne.dk

Tine Vilsøe Andersen

Graphic Artist

(+45)5089 7379
tine@lyhne.dk

Henning Traneklint

PR Consultant

(+45)2087 6361
henning@lyhne.dk

Anton Asmind Andersen

Student Assistant